Federal Credit Union
   Federal Credit Union

Contacts

If you have any questions concerning the Credit Union, please call any of our staff listed below.

Pam Dearden   706-596-3403     PDearden@aflac.com 

 

Felicity Doll  706-596-3239     Fdoll@aflac.com

 

Kerrie Edmonds   706-596-3745   Kedmonds@aflac.com

 

Roy McLeod   706-596-3717     RMcLeod@aflac.com

 

Kyndall Mattocks   706-596-3682     KMattocks@aflac.com

 

Linda Morris   706-596-3502     LMorris2@aflac.com

 

Bonnie Pate   706-596-3804     BPate@aflac.com

 

Shannon Pritchett   706-660-7431     SPritchett@aflac.com

 

Kendra Fishburne   706-596-3248     Kfishburne@aflac.com

 

 Amber Spence   706-596-3479    ASpence@aflac.com    

 

Withdrawal line: (706) 320-2333    aflaccu@aflac.com

 

FAX (706) 323-6046  or Call Toll Free 1-800-4 AFLAC U  (423-5228)

 

Business Hours are 8:30 A.M. - 5:30 P.M. Eastern Time

 

Thank you for your interest!

 

Contact Us Today!

Aflac Federal Credit Union

 

Business Hours:

8:30 AM - 5:30 PM EST

 

Mailing:
1932 Wynnton Road
Columbus, GA  31999 

 

Physical:

1104 Lockwood Avenue

Columbus, GA 31906

 

Phone:

1-800-4 AFLAC U (423-5228)

or  (706) 596-3239

 

Fax: (706) 323-6046

Print Print | Sitemap
© Aflac Federal Credit Union