Contacts

Questions concerning the Credit Union, please feel free to contact us below. Our staff will be more than happy to assist you with any questions or concerns you may have.

Withdrawal line:

(706) 320-2333  

aflaccu@aflac.com

Tori Altman

706-596-3239

Taltman@aflac.com

 

 

Pam Dearden

706-596-3403

Pdearden@aflac.com

 

 

 

Felicity Doll

706-596-3591

Fdoll@aflac.com

 

 

Kerrie Edmonds

706-596-3745

Kedmonds@aflac.com

 

 

Kendra Fishburne

706-596-3248

Kfishburne@aflac.com

 

 

Roy McLeod

706-596-3717

Rmcleod@aflac.com

 

 

Kyndall Mattocks

706-596-3682

Kmattocks@aflac.com

 

Shannon Pritchett

706-660-7431

Spritchett@aflac.com

 

 

Amber Spence

706-596-3479

Aspence@aflac.com

 

Linda Morris

706-596-3502

Lmorris2@aflac.com

 

Bonnie Pate

706-596-3804

 

 

 

Thank you for your interest!

Contact Us Today!

Business Hours:

8:30 AM - 5:30 PM EST

 

Mailing:

1932 Wynnton Road

Columbus, GA 31999

 

Physical:

1104 Lockwood Avenue

Columbus, GA 31906

 

Phone:

1-800-4 AFLAC U (423-5228)

or  (706) 596-3239

 

Fax: (706) 323-6046

Print Print | Sitemap
© Aflac Federal Credit Union